Sat, 07/15/2017 - Sun, 07/16/2017

New York Beach Tennis will hold its first tournament of the summer from Saturday, July 15 through Sunday, July 16 at Crest Hollow Country Club.

Sat, 07/22/2017

The third installment of the 2017 Long Island Tennis Magazine Challenge will take place on Saturday, July 22 at Engineers Country Club in Roslyn. 

Mon, 07/24/2017

The USTA Nassau County Kids Day will be held on Monday, July 24 at Engineers Country Club in Roslyn

Thu, 08/03/2017

The USTA Suffolk County Kids Day will be held on Thursday, August 3 at the Hamlet Golf and Country Club in Commack. 

Mon, 08/14/2017 - Thu, 08/17/2017

The 2nd annual Christian Ardito Memorial Cash Prize Championships will take place from Monday, August 14 through Thursday, August 17 at Cunningham Tennis.

Thu, 08/24/2017

Taste of Tennis in New York will be held on Thursday, August 24 at the W Hotel in in Manhattan.